Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 3rd T20I -Live Cricket Score Reviewtopgadgets

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Match now Only on Reviewtopgadgets. Here’s the pitch report, courtesy Craig McMillan: The pitch is a little bit greasy because of all the rain, and the fast bowlers will get it to kiss off the surface. The outfield is soggy though. All in all, it’s quite amazing that we are playing cricket. The pitch has been under covers for four days and the groundsmen have done a fantastic job

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Will Young, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Southee (c), Adam Milne, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson

Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi


Bangladesh Squad:

Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das (c & wk), Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mushfiqur Rahim, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Hasan Mahmud

Match:NZ vs BAN, 3rd T20I, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2021
Date:Thursday, April 01, 2021
Toss:Bangladesh won the toss and opt to bowl
Time:11:00 AM
Venue:Eden Park, Auckland
Umpires:Shaun Haig, Wayne Knights
Third Umpire:Chris Gaffaney
Match Referee:Jeff Crowe

Stadium:Eden Park
Ends:Broadcasting End, Terraces End
Hosts to:Auckland
Also HostsRugby
  • Leave a Comment