IPL Live Streaming Channels-Willow TV Live Streaming,Sky Sports Live Streaming IPL

As the Indian Premier League, the 2020 13th season is commenced, which got postponed due to the COVID-19 situation. All 8 IPL teams are giving their all to outplay in UAE. No crowds are permitted in the stadiums for IPL matches; even so, fans are availing themselves of the games on IPL Live Streaming Channels and live broadcasting platforms. The IPL 2020 is getting streamed LIVE in almost 120 countries. At this time, the IPL live streaming channels are broadcasting live matches to all the nooks and crannies. Willow TV Live Streaming

As stated by BCCI, 20 Crore fans watched the first game of IPL 2020. If you are not the part of those big mass of 20 crore people, check out how you can catch the matches of IPL 2020 in your place wherever on the globe. Willow TV Live Strem 




IPL Live Streaming Channels List 2021

So here’s the list of renowned IPL live streaming channels, in case you are wondering where to watch IPL 2020, on which you can amuse yourself to all the forthcoming matches of IPL chargeless. Indeed every single one of them provides HD live broadcasting for free.

Sky Sports Live Streaming IPL

Sky Sports hit television screens on the 20th of April, 1991. It gives coverage to all types of sports, whether it is matches and games or sports shows. Sky Sports offers seven channels day in, day out with round-the-clock sports broadcasting.

Sky Sports is streaming cricket matches as well. As it is known, Sky Sports channel has been announced as Home for the Indian Premier League 2020 after the channel acquired the broadcast rights for the tournament for the upcoming three years. Sky Sports will live stream all 60 matches of IPL in the UK, Ireland, and Newzealand as well. Hence, the mentioned countries will be able to watch all the games on Sky Sports live streaming IPL 2020.


Sky Sports Live Streaming IPL



Watch Here: Sky Sports


Willow TV Live

It is the premier broadcaster of cricket in the USA and Canada. Willow TV  produces and broadcasts high definition television and video channels dedicated to cricket. Though Willow TV is the official broadcaster of several Cricket boards, means it has the rights to stream matches on it. Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the cricket boards.

Willow TV is providing IPL live streaming on its digital platforms. Likewise, other IPL live streaming channels, Willow Cricket TV, will on-air all Indian Premier League matches live on its media. Moreover, the channel is available on most satellites and cable networks as well.


Willow TV Live Streaming


Watch here Willow Live Streaming


Star Sports Live Streaming IPL

Star Sports is a multimedia application that emerged to give access to sports fandom live sports streaming. Its broadcasting covers seven well-known sports, ultimately. To be aware of your favorite team’s ranking or scores, the channel guarantees you to provide the latest score and ball by ball update.

Star Sports has got the privilege to broadcast all matches of Indian Premier League 2020. Consequently, it will make live streaming to the leading country India along with its subcontinent countries such as Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and the Maldives. Star Sports is available in the android app form as well.


Star Sports Live Streaming IPL


Watch Here Star Sports Live Streaming IPL

PTV Sports Live

PTV Sports is considered among the sports channels which got high ratings in Pakistan. This channel offers all the flavors of sports games on a single platform. Apart from this, your dreams of watching live and entire sports games are satisfied by this channel. Besides, this channel telecast cricket matches held on the international level. PTV Sports was launched on the 14th of January, 2012. Since then, it has been providing its outstanding services.

Indian Premier League is also available on Pakistan Television. As PTV telecasts all international level matches of all sports games, why not the cricket matches of IPL. You can watch live streaming of all 60 games of Indian Premier League 13th season 2020 on PTV live. Where you will be able to cheer up yourself.


PTV Sports Live


Watch Here

Fox Sports Live

Fox Sports is an Australian leading producer of sports stuff coverage. It is Home to Australia’s subscription channels as well. Admittedly Fox Sports is known as Australia’s number one sports website and app. Fox Sports construct live content across seven exclusive channels, including Fox Cricket, Fox Sports, Fox League, Fox Footy, etc. They all are available via the subscription television, Foxtel platform, and open to Foxel Now and Foxel Go as well.

Fox Sports has earned the rights or license for live streaming of the 2020 Indian Premier League. It is one of the greatest programmes to telecast IPL live. Absolutely we will watch the world’s leading tournament, IPL, with live coverage. Overall the competition is going to be broadcast across Fox Sports and Fox Cricket.


Fox Sports Live

Watch Here


Hence these are the channels that are allowing watching all matches of IPL online. Overall, the Indian Premier League will be broadcast on numerous sports channels, websites, android apps, and other platforms in different countries accordingly. Undoubtedly, being one of the greatest viewed matches of all time, IPL tournaments preserve a broad audience from all over the world.

Alongside the captains, most of India’s current international team’s players for cricket are playing in various teams. Quite a few of them are Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ravindra Jadeja, Yashishvi Jaiswal, and many more to go.

Indian Premier League 2020 matches were supposed to commence from the 29th of March, 2020, but due to the COVID-19 situation across all countries, the tournament has been postponed, and now it has started from the 19th of September, 2020. IPL matches are organized in UAE instead of India itself. Three venues have been selected for tournament matches—for instance, Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, and Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium.

Schedule of IPL 2020 Matches

As the Indian Premier League tournament has just started on the 19th of September, 2020, there will be a total of 60 games among all the teams. So there are many more to go so far. The last match will be held on the 3rd of November, 2020. And it will be concluded who is the unbeaten, undefeated and victorious team.

If you want to glance at the IPL 2020 schedule yourself, here’s the link to the Indian Premier League’s official website.


IPL 2020 matchesSchedule

Written By :
Farah Ashraf
[email protected]